1 2 ... 9
Personalized Name Beautiful USPS 3D All Over Printed Clothes NR367 photo review
Trisha Wright-Walton
November 25, 2020
Was able to put Rural Carrier on back and name on front.
Helpful?
0 0
Personalized Name USPS 3D All Over Printed Clothes CM773 photo review
Alonza
November 23, 2020
Great quality, got it fas.t
Helpful?
0 0
Yoda Halloween 3D All Over Printed Clothes CM863 photo review
Yvette
November 17, 2020
I love it!!! Great feel!!! Will definitely buy again!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Personalized Name USPS 3D All Over Printed Clothes CM178 photo review
Personalized Name USPS 3D All Over Printed Clothes CM178 photo review
Personalized Name USPS 3D All Over Printed Clothes CM178 photo review
+1
Cindy Whalen
November 12, 2020
Just about Everyone in my office ordered one and now other stations are calling me to order them one. Only problems I had with it was the sizes run a little bigger, go figure I would’ve thought it would’ve been the other way around. I ordered an extra large I would have been better off with a large. The material frays easy in other words gets Linty as if it’s worn out and Sleeves and waistband should be tighter along with zip up hoodies don’t have a string in the hood
Helpful?
0 0
Kay
October 30, 2020
Just love my Snoopy USPS sweatshirt!! It’s perfect for colder days and looks great! I especially love the personalization on it!
Helpful?
0 0
Love Guitar 3D All Over Printed Clothes BC749 photo review
Cheryl Adams
October 28, 2020
Excellent transaction and my t-shirt is fabulous. Exactly as described, sizing correct and delivery and customer service great. I would definitely buy again.
Helpful?
0 0
Personalized Name EMS 3D All Over Printed Clothes CM735 photo review
Dieter Meszaros
October 27, 2020
Nice comfortable, quality product. Exactly as ordered
Helpful?
0 0
Personalized Name Guitar 3D All Over Printed Clothes BC801 photo review
Joseph Digan
October 24, 2020
Excellent 😊
Helpful?
0 0
Personalized Name USPS 3D All Over Printed Clothes CM767 photo review
Keith Smith
October 24, 2020
I love my Hoodie! I like having my name on it as well. I saw my co workers Tee shirts sweaters etc and said I want one! Very nice for work. It’s bigger than I thought for XL
Helpful?
0 0
Postal Worker 3D All Over Printed Clothes HK78 photo review
Lori Guillen
October 23, 2020
Purchased this item for my husband. He is very happy with the jacket. Highly recommend
Helpful?
1 0
Personalized Name Snoopy Mail Carrier Love USPS 3D All Over Printed Clothes HK254 photo review
Omar Figueroa
October 23, 2020
Best sweater I’ve ever had. I’m to continue to shop here
Helpful?
0 0
Personalized Name USPS 3D All Over Printed Clothes CM619 photo review
Rommel Ortega
October 23, 2020
very nice printed logos and design. I just wished it had 1 inches more length for a large size. other than that, it’s very nice uniform shirt. looking forward to order another cool design next time.
Helpful?
0 0
Proud To Be Canadian 3D All Over Printing HK63 photo review
John
October 23, 2020
It is very nice 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Personalized Design photo review
Norrie L
October 20, 2020
Fantastic custom design yourself printed T-shirts and fast delivery. I have purchased loads of these T-shirts and I’m very happy with every one of them and the service from Chikepod is great too.
Helpful?
1 0
B Zoeteweij
October 18, 2020
Guitar t shirt received in good condition and very fast shipping
100% positive feedback


Thanks a lot
Helpful?
0 0
Personalized Name Guitar 3D All Over Printed Clothes BC801 photo review
Phil Hill
October 15, 2020
Value for money 5******
Helpful?
0 0
Personalized Name Guitar 3D All Over Printed Clothes BC801 photo review
Phil Hill
October 15, 2020
Very good quality, laser printing is spot on. Just got to get the to print my designs.
Well definitely value for money
Helpful?
0 0
Personalized Name EMS 3D All Over Printed Clothes BC95 photo review
Daniel Loper
October 10, 2020
Awesome Quality,Will definitely Buy again
Helpful?
0 0
UPS 3D All Over Printed Clothes TS236 photo review
Paul Irons
October 10, 2020
medium weight hoodie has wide cuffs I like them tighter/elastic
Helpful?
0 0
UPS 3D All Over Printed Clothes NT276 photo review
Paul Irons
October 10, 2020
This shirt is awesome!!
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 9